362e3168a7 · feat(auth-adapter,bff-kit,client-shell): 마지막 추출 배치 · Updated 2026-08-25 04:12:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?