075d7bc3d7 · feat(cli): clusterName 환경별 소스명 매핑 + 운영 소스 3-모드 결정 조회(datasource options/ls) + 검증·문서 · v0.32.0 · Updated 2026-09-05 18:41:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?